Instructions on deleting the app account of HiKam Pro app. This instructions apply to both HiKam Pro Android app and iOS app.
Deleting a user account will delete all save data associated to the account. Save data cannot be restored once it is deleted.
1. Login HiKam Pro app using your account name and password.
2. Go to bottom right tab ‘Account&Support‘ > click on ‘My Account‘ > Delete Account
3. Input OK to confirm and click the ‘Delete Account‘ button.
4. The app will start to delete the account and auto logout the account.